Daily Bible Reading-01
 
Each day, as your are reading and meditating on the daily scripture,
ask yourself these 2 questions:
What is God saying here?
What is God saying to me personally?
Sunday, September 16 … Romans 10:1-13
Monday, September 17 … Romans 10:14-21
Tuesday, September 18 … Romans 11
Wednesday, September 19 … Romans 12:1-13
Thursday, September 20 … Romans 12:14-21
Friday, September 21 … Romans 13
Saturday, September 22 … Romans 14:1-12
Sunday, September 23 … Romans 14:13-23
Monday, September 24 … Romans 15
Tuesday, September 25 … Romans 16
Wednesday, September 26 … 1 Peter 1
Thursday, September 27 … 1 Peter 2:1-12
Friday, September 28 … 1 Peter 2:13-25
Saturday, September 29 … 1 Peter 3:1-12
Sunday, September 30 … 1 Peter 3:13-22
——————————————————————————————————————————–
On January 3, 2016, all BFG’s (Preschool – Adult) embarked on a 3-year
journey through the Word of God called The Gospel Project.
 
Everyday, there are portions of  Scripture for participants to read and
meditate on during the week (listed above).
  
On Sunday, each BFG will then study the portion of scripture that we read
the previous week.  To find a copy of Sunday’s lesson, click here.